NOTRE ÉQUIPE

Thuy An Vo

Team Manager

thuy@wemov.ch

Tania Augusto

Assistant Vidéographe

tania@wemov.ch

Cloé Escudero

Responsable Communication

cloe@wemov.ch

Océane_Viaccoz.jpg
Océane Viaccoz 

Responsable Marketing 

oceane@wemov.ch

20170325052918_IMG_0605%2520(1)_edited_e
Yoan Perrin

Assistant Vidéographe

yoan@wemov.ch

Aurore Chebot.jpg
Aurore Chebot 

Graphiste 

aurore@wemov.ch

anonymous_edited.png
unnamed.png
Khalid Belgmimi
Jessica Empain

CEO

Assistante de direction

jessica@wemov.ch

Christophe
Soultanian

Président Fondateur

christophe@wemov.ch

Design créatif
Pourquoi pas toi ?

Rejoins notre équipe, envoie ton CV ici !